A selection of photos from the 2022 NAB AFLW Grand Final (Adelaide Crows v Melbourne, at Adelaide Oval – April 9 [SAT], 2022).


Congratulations to the following umpires, who officiated at the title-decider. 

Field: Andrew Adair; Nicholas McGinness; Jordyn Pearson 

Boundary: Ty Duncan; Simon Blight; Patrick Jackson; Luke Graves 

Goal: Matthew Edwards; James Rizio 

Emergency: Field – Tom Bryce; Boundary – Sam Button; Goal – Luke Monea



Related Posts