At their 70th Anniversary Function, the WANFL Umpires Association recently recognised the Team of the Decade for the period 2012-2021.

Congratulations to the following umpires who made up the team:

Field Umpires: Brett Rosebury, Jeff Dalgleish, Dean Margetts and Nathan Williamson

Boundary Umpires: Nathan Doig, Brett Dalgleish, Jace Collingridge and Josh Garrett

Goal Umpires: Brett Rogers, Luke Edwards and Sally Boud

Congratulations to all of the nominees for the Team of the Decade and those who were selected.



Information and Image credit – WANFLUA


To see the original post on the WANFLUA official Facebook page, please visit this link

Related Posts