Congratulations to AFL listed umpire Andrew Heffernan, VFL umpire Nathan Toner and Canberra based umpire Nick McGuiness who officiated as the field umpires in the AFLW Grand Final between Adelaide and Carlton. Jamie Broadbent from SA sat as the emergency field umpire.

The four boundary umpires were Jordan Russell (WA) and Kieran Ferguson, Nick Phillips, Sam Stagg and emergency Greta Miller all come from Victoria. 

Mathew Bridges (Qld), Callum Leonard (Vic) and emergency Tiana Fry (WA) were appointed as the goal umpires on the day.

Congratulations to you all!

Related Posts