Congratulations to all the umpires selected to officiate in the 2022 NAB AFLW Season Seven.

With a total of 32 Field, 42 Boundary and 29 Goal Umpires, the Season Seven umpiring panel includes 25 new debutants.

To see the full list and match statistics on our website, please follow this link –

Round 1 of the 2022 NAB AFLW Season Seven commences on Thursday, August 25. The first match is Carlton v Collingwood at IKON Park, starting at 7.10pm (AEST).

The Season Seven fixture list can be found here –

For more information, please visit –

Related Posts