Each year the AFL Premiership Players Club committee select 20 players/officials/umpires that have been associated with a grand final, to be inducted onto an Australian Post stamp.

This year they will be honouring Scott McLaren – Scott has been selected to join previous receipts, David Mitchell and Bill Deller.

Please click here to view the invitation.

Related Posts