Congratulations to all the 106 umpires selected to officiate in the 2023 AFLW Season 8 competition.

This season will see 36 field umpires, 42 boundary umpires and 28 goal umpires from across the nation ply their umpiring craft in the top-flight AFLW competition.

To see the full list of the AFLW umpires from each state, please visit this link on our website –

The 2023 AFLW Season 8 commences on Friday, September 1, 2023. Melbourne and Collingwood begin proceedings in the Round 1 season-opening fixture at IKON Park (Princes Park) from 7.20 PM (AEST).

The complete AFLW Season 8 fixtures can be found via this link –

Related Posts