Congratulations to the following umpires, who have been selected to officiate in the 2022 AFLW Season 7 Grand Final match on Sunday, 27 November 2022:

# Field: Thomas Chrystie, Joel Clamp, Nick Jankovskis

# Boundary: Trent Bowes, Will Morris, Blake Anderson, Dominic Schiliro

# Goal: Adam Steger, Tayla Manning

Supporting the on-field Umpires are James Strybos (Field), Ben Williams (Boundary) and Taylor Mattioli (Goal) as Emergencies.

For the 2022 and Career statistics of the umpiring panel, please visit –

The 2022 AFLW Season 7 title-decider between Brisbane Lions and Melbourne takes place on Sunday (27 November 2022) at the Brighton Homes Arena (Springfield, QLD), with the match starting at 2.40 PM AEST (1.40 PM local time).

The full fixture details can be found here –

Related Posts