Blowing the whistle on umpire abuse

As part of our Stop Umpire Abuse Campaign, AFL Queensland Community Umpire Development Manager and former AFL Umpire, Ni...

Vale Len Eddy

AFLUA Life Member Len Eddy passed away on Thursday 26 October aged 88. Len Joined the VFLUA in 1950 as a field umpire...

Blood in their Boots

AFLUA Life member, Don Casey has just seen his 14 year, labour of love, come to fruition with the publication of his fir...


Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.